The Refuge Community Association – Board Members 

The Refuge Community Association is governed by a board of directors comprised of five owners.  The directors serve in staggered terms.  The current directors and terms are listed below.

Per the By-Laws, Article III:  At the first annual meeting, the Members shall appoint 2 directors for a term of 3 years, 2 directors for a term of 2 years, and 1 director for a term of 1 year.  At each annual meeting thereafter, the Members shall appoint or elect, as the case may, the number of directors as is appropriate to replace those directors whose terms have expired and to maintain staggered terms for the directors for a term of 3 years each.


Fran Delach

2/2021 – 2/2024

Vice President:

Gary Roundy

2/2019 – 2/2022


Dianna Soltesz

2/2021 – 2/2024


John Crombach


8/2021 – 2/2023


Steve Ticknor


8/2021 – 2/2022

Association Structure Chart   (Association Directory)